Campus Credit Union Volunteer Board and Committees

Board of Directors

Richard L.B. LeCompteChairman
Lisa ClancyVice-Chairman
Kevin CrabtreeSecretary
Chris CavanaughTreasurer
Ellen AbbeyDirector
Timothy CraftDirector
Sindy DickDirector
Kathy DownesDirector
Jeff MooreDirector
Jeanne PattonDirector

Credit Committee

Sindy DickChairman
Rich RenolletCommittee Member
Chuck RoushCommittee Member
William E. PotenksiCommittee Member

Supervisory Committee

Jeanne PattonChairman
Kelley SmetakCommittee Member
Amy BeldenCommittee Member

ALM Committee

Timothy CraftChairman
Richard L.B. LeCompteCommittee Member
Stanley D. LonghoferCommittee Member

Election/Nominating Committee

Kathy DownesChairman

Information Technology Committee

Jeff MooreChairman